skip navigation

Club Registrars

Fall East Central Team Application

Please go to this link and fill in information for each team wishing to be scheduled for Fall East Central Soccer League.

Club Registrars Contact Info 2018

Club Contact Email Phone
DePere Tod Maki todmaki@gmail.com 920-412-4885
DePere Deb Salzwedel dsalzwedel@new.rr.com 920-246-0507
Electric City Deb Belongea - Recreational dkbelongea@sbcglobal.net 920-766-5537
Electric City Nate Laabs - Classic nklaabs@gmail.com
FC Green Bay Jenna Ryan fcgb.registrar@gmail.com
FC Menasha Kevin Otto kjotto@new.rr.com 920-722-0609
Fox Cities United David Reynolds dnsreynolds@mac.com
GBL Jean Geason jeangeason@greenbaylightning.org 920-362-1527
GG Melissa Hamachek bmhamachek94@aol.com 920-901-1849
HOV Mike Buman Tboomen@aol.com 920-540-2971
Howard FC Ashley Dodge-Schultz abes132003@yahoo.com 920-241-2342
Kiel Tina Murkowski registrar@kielsoccer.com
Kimberly Mike Huss registrar@kasasoccer.org 920-213-5403
Neenah-Recreational Vicky Fahrbach vfahrbach@neenahsoccerclub.org
Neenah-Classic Mandy Fleege mfleege@neenahsoccerclub.org
New Holstein Mindy Ausloss Mindy@henningscheese.com
New Holstein Theresa Conrad stcon929@yahoo.com 
New United Vicki Anne King admin@appletonsoccerclub.com 920-832-8302
NNS Kathy Kulas Kathy.Kulas@att.net
Oshkosh-Girlss Jenny Ostertag girlsr@oshkoshunitedsoccer.org 920-235-2801
Oshkosh -Boys Theresa Duren boysreg@oshkoshunited.com
Synergy Jeff Jones   jonesjc6@yahoo.com 920-246-2340
TASK Julie Johnson jjohnson@theglobalnet.net
United Allouez Tanya Whatley twhatley77@gmail.com 920-203-2684
United Hurricanes Andrea Leszko registrar@unitedhurricanes.com
Water Cities Bob Albright registrar@watercitiessoccer.org