skip navigation

Schedule Managers

ClubId Club Name email Phone
10754 DePere Select Soccer Club Tod Maki todmaki@gmail.com 920-362-1004
10755 Electric City Soccer Association Randi Trudeah rndi_trudeau@yauhoo.com
10756 FC Green Bay Quinn Ross rossquinn10@tds.net 920-371-4818
10768 FC Menasha Kevin Otto kjotto@new.rr.com 920-722-0609
Indep FC Wis. John Nichols Nicholsj2@schneider.com 920-619-1136
12558 Fox Cities United Renee' Sullivan soc4life@charter.net
10762 Goalgetters Melissa Hamachek bmhamachek94@aol.com
10763 Green Bay Lightning Jean Geason jeangeason@greenbaylightning.org 920-362-1527
10764 Heart of the Valley Soccer Association Mike Buman Tboomen@aol.com 920-540-2971
15672 Howard FC Matt Bellisle matt@gravitydsn.com
10766 Kiel Soccer Club Tina Murkowski registrar@kielsoccer.com 262-689-7703
10767 Kimberly Area Soccer Association Wayne Stoflet president@kasasoccer.org 920-788-5840
10772 Neenah Soccer Club Mike Jones mjones@neenahsoccerclub.org
10769 New Holstein Soccer Association Theresa Conrad stcon929@yahoo.com 
10752 New United Doris Schommer rschommer1@new.rr.com 920-738-9867
12509 Niagara Northern Stars Soccer Club Tanya Neuens Tanya.Neuens@gmail.com
10771 Oshkosh United Soccer Club Brian Casey games@oshkoshunited.com
10753 Synergy Jeff Jones jonesjc6@yahoo.com 920-246-2340
13074 Thunder Area Soccer Kids Jay DeBruin debruin.jay@gmail.com
10773 United Soccer of Allouez Tanya Whatley twhatley77@gmail.com
10765 United Hurricanes Soccer Club Scott Frisch   scottingb@gmail.com 920-203-2684
10774 Water Cities Soccer Club Mark Frierdich president@watercitiessoccer.org