skip navigation

Academy Contacts Spring 2018

Academy Contact Spring 2018

Club Team name Academy Contact Email Cell Phone
DePere DP Derek Rhodes Derekrhodes10@hotmail.com 920-246-2020
Electric City EC Ron Grow r.grow@icloud.com 920-277-1513
FC Green Bay FCGB Quinn Ross rossquinn10@tds.net 920-371-4818
FC Menasha FCM Kurt Schodorf Kschodorf@new.rr.com 920-450-3530
FC Wisconsin FCW Kevin Jauquet kmjrd@yahoo.com 920-562-4069
FOX Cities United FCU Garrison Cummings gwcummings@hotmail.com 920-246-4773
GBL Lightning GBL Cory Romdenne cromdenne11@gmail.com 920-536-0422
Kimberly KASA Noe Smart honu101@gmail.com 920-475-7888
Neenah NSC Tyler Brown academy@neenahsoccerclub.org 319-541-2132
NEW United NU Killian McKenzie killian9846@yahoo.com 920-379-8862
Oshkosh OU Matt Callahan academy@oshkoshunited.com 920-279-5630
United Hurricanes UH Andrea Leszko developmentalvp@unitedhurricanes.com 920-819-8973
United Of Allouez USA Abdul Nur allouezstampedefc@gmail.com 920-217-8482
Water Cities WCSC Eric Leverance ericleverance@yahoo.com 920-527-1182