Academy Contacts Fall 2020

Electric City Ross Stainton rstainton@electriccitysoccer.com 920-737-6406
FC Green Bay Quinn Ross fcgbross@gmail.com 920-371-4818
Menasha Kevin Otto kjotto@new.rr.com 920-722-0609
FOX Cities United Renee Sullivan doc@foxcitiesunited.com  
Goalgetters Chris Gutman cgutman@dgutman.com 920-334-0561
GBL Cory Romdenne cromdenne11@gmail.com 920-536-0422
Kimberly Noe Smart smart.noe@yahoo.com 920-475-7888
Neenah John Pendergast coachjohn@neenahsoccerclub.org  
Oshkosh Matt Callahan academy@oshkoshunited.com 920-279-5630
United Of Allouez Abdul Nur coachnur@gmail.com 920-217-8482
United FC- Appleton Will Geer will.greer@lawrence.edu  
United FC-DePere Dusty Rhodes Deperedoc@wiunitedfc.org

608-345-2077

United FC-Howard Drew Jepson dgr@unitedhurricanes.com

920-265-4402

Water Cities Eric Leverance ericleverance@yahoo.com 920-527-1182