Academy Contacts Fall 2019

DePere Dusty Rhodes dustyrhodes10@outlook.com 608-345-2077
Electric City Ross Stainton rstainton@electriccitysoccer.com 920-737-6406
FC Green Bay Quinn Ross fcgbross@gmail.com 920-371-4818
Menasha Kevin Otto kjotto@new.rr.com 920-722-0609
FOX Cities United Ryan Ducker ryanldecker@gmail.com 920-540-5178
Goalgetters Chris Gutman cgutman@dgutman.com 920-334-0561
GBL Cory Romdenne cromdenne11@gmail.com 920-536-0422
Kimberly Noe Smart smart.noe@yahoo.com 920-475-7888
Neenah Tyler Brown academy@neenahsoccerclub.org 319-541-2132
NEW United Andrew Borchart andrewborchart@gmail.com 920-585-4544
Oshkosh Matt Callahan academy@oshkoshunited.com 920-279-5630
United Hurricanes Drew Jepson dgr@unitedhurricanes.com 920-265-4402
United Of Allouez Abdul Nur coachnur@gmail.com 920-217-8482
Water Cities Eric Leverance ericleverance@yahoo.com 920-527-1182

Academy Team Application / Data Sheet

Click on the link below to download the Academy Team Application - Spring 2020

Academy Games are played on Saturdays

Deadline is Saturday, March 28, 2020

Academy Team Applicaiton / Data Sheet

Field Locations

Buildout Line