East Central Soccer District Board Members

East Central Soccer District Board

Position Officer Email
 President

Christopher Billstrom

 cbillstrom@hotmail.com

 Vice President  Scott Frisch

 scottingb@gmail.com

 Treasurer  Noelani Smart

 smart.noe@yahoo.com

 Secretary  Vicki Kimg  Registrar@wiunitedfc.org
 Director of Operations  Sue Ann Evers

 administrativeassistant@eastcentralsoccer.org

 District Regisrar  Kevin Otto

 kjotto@new.rr.com

 Games Commissioner

 League Chairperson  

 TOPPS  Wayne Stoflet

 wgstoflet@gmail.com

 Referee Commissioner  Mike Jones

 mjones@neenahsoccerclub.org

 Academy Commissioner  Sean Breitzman

 breitzman@gmail.com

 Rec. Commissioner