skip navigation

Field Schedulers

ClubId Club Name email Phone
10753 Ashwaubenon Soccer Club Jeff Jones jonesjc6@yahoo.com 920-246-2340
10754 DePere Select Soccer Club Tod Maki todmaki@gmail.com 920-412-4885
10755 Electric City Soccer Association Deb Belongea dkbelongea@sbcglobal.net 920-419-7043
10756 FC Green Bay Wytse Molenaar winningwaysoccer@new.rr.com 920-737-3600
10768 FC Menasha Kevin Otto kjotto@new.rr.com 920-722-0609
12558 Fox Cities United Renee' Sullivan fields@foxcitiesunited.com 920-538-1966
10762 Goalgetters United Soccer Club Jim Welnetz jwelnetz@charter.net 920-905-3428
10763 Green Bay Lightning Jean Geason jeangeason@greenbaylightning.org 920-362-1527
10764 Heart of the Valley Soccer Association Mike Buman Tboomen@aol.com 920.540.2971
15672 Howard FC Dianne Bellisle bellislemd@new.rr.com 920-362-0348
10766 Kiel Soccer Club Joe Molitor Fields@kielsoccer.com 920-286-6666
10767 Kimberly Area Soccer Association Wayne Stoflet president@kasasoccer.org 920-788-5840
10772 Neenah Soccer Club Mike Jones mjones@neenahsoccerclub.org 920-209-7899
10769 New Holstein Soccer Association Theresa Conrad stcon929@yahoo.com 
10752 New United Mike Bassuener mike.newunitedsc@gmail.com 715-572-3781
12509 Niagara Northern Stars Soccer Club Josh Racine Racine@hotmail.com
10771 Oshkosh United Soccer Club Chris Billstrom president@oshkoshunited.com
13074 Thunder Area Soccer Kids Jay DeBruin debruin.jay@gmail.com
10765 United Hurricanes Soccer Club Scott Frisch   scottingb@gmail.com
10773 United Soccer of Allouez Tanya Whatley twhatley77@gmail.com 920.203.2684
10774 Water Cities Soccer Club Ryan Lenz rlenz@watercitiessoccer.org 920-420-6112