skip navigation

Board Members

Executive Board

Doris Schommer

President

Phone: Cell Phone: 920-738-9867 Email: ecpres@new.rr.com

Contact Doris about:

  • District business
  • Many questions can be answered by your club president

Marti Coan

Vice President

Phone: 920.729.0527 Cell: 920- 213-1377 Email: Marticoan@aol.com

Contact Marti about:

  • District business
  • SAFE Program
  • Many questions can be answered by your club president

Sue Ann Evers

Director of Operations

Phone: 920-585-4589 Email:saevers@new.rr.com

Contact Sue Ann about:

  • District Business
  • Coaching Education
  • Hosting a Coaching Clinic
  • General information about East Central District

Tod Maki

Treasurer

Phone: Cell: 920-362-1004, email:todmaki@gmail.com

Contact Tod about:

  • Club payments to District

Gary Coenen

Secretary

Phone: 920-788-5589 email:gkcoenen@netzero.net

Contact Gary about:

  • East Central minutes

Chris Billstrom

Games Commissioner

Phone: email: cbillstrom@hotmail.com

Contact Chris about:

  • District game issues
  • Player Red Cards
  • Player Yellow Cards
  • Field issues

Wayne Stoflet

Scheduling

Phone: Home: 920-788-5840, email:wgstoflet@gmail.com

Contact Wayne about:

  • District Schedule

Wayne Stoflet

TOPSoccer

Phone: Home: 920-788-5840, email:wgstoflet@gmail.com

Contact Wayne about:

  • TOPSoccer Program

Mike Jones

Referee Commissioner mjones@neenahsoccerclub.org

Phone: 920-209-7899

Contact Referee Commmissioner about:

  • Referee no shows
  • Rule interpretation

Dianne Bellisle

Adult League Commissioner

Contact Dianne with questions.  

Adult League


Doris Schommer

State Board Repersentative

Phone: 920-738-9867

Contact Doris about:

  • WYSA issues

Jeff Pozniak

Academy League Commissioner email: stonehengebpl@gmail.com

Phone: 920-830-4550

Contact Academy League Director about:

  • Academy play

Mike Buman

Recreational League Commissioner

Contact Recreatonal League Director about:

  • Recreational play

Kevin Otto

Registrar

Phone: 920-722-0609 email: kjotto@new.rr.com

Club Registrars can contact Kevin about:

  • Processing player pass cards
  • League One questions. 
  • Parent questions about individual player registration, should contact your club registrar. 

Katherine Schneider

Assistant Registrar Email:kats1111hope@gmail.com

Phone: Home: 920-339-5170 Cell.Phone: 920-639-1277

Club Registrars can contact Katherine about:

  • Processing player pass cards
  • League One questions. 
  • Parent questions about individual player registration, should contact your club registrar.