skip navigation

Academy Contacts Spring 2017

Academy Contact Spring 2017

Club Team name Academy Contact Email Cell Phone
DePere DP Select Derek Rhodes Derekrhodes10@hotmail.com 920-246-2020
Electric City EC Nate Laabs nklaabs@gmail.com 920-450-2434
FC Green Bay FCGB Quinn Ross rossquinn10@tds.net 920-371-4818
FC Menasha FCM Kurt Schodorf Kschodorf@new.rr.com 920-450-3530
FOX Cities United FCU Garrison Cummings gwcummings@hotmail.com 920-246-4773
GBL Lakeshore GBL LS Cory Romdenne cromdenne11@gmail.com 920-536-0422
FC Wisconsin FC Wisconsin Jean Geason jeangeason@greenbaylightning.org 920-362-1527
Kimberly KASA Alan VanMun alan.vanmun@tweetgarot.com
Neenah NSC Tyler Brown academy@neenahsoccerclub.org 319-541-2132
NEW United NUSC Killian McKenzie killian9846@yahoo.com
Oshkosh OU Matt Callahan academy@oshkoshunited.com 920-279-5630
United Hurricanes UH Andrea Leszko developmentalvp@unitedhurricanes.com 920-819-8973
United Of Allouez USA Abdul Nur coachnur@gmail.com 920-217-8482
Water Cities WCSC Mark Montag academy@watercitiessoccer.org 920-267-2971