Adult League Contacts

  Club Coach email Phone Jersey  Teams
  Electric City Kenn Seif  kseif@new.rr.com 920-841-7442 Orange EC-American Family Insurance
*  FC Menasha John Stoeger Stoeger6@earthlink.net 920-428-9513 Fuschia FCM-Acquire Restoration
    Kurt Schordorf  Kschodorf@new.rr.com 920-450-3530    
  Howard Fire Armando Martinez armando.howardfc@gmail.com 920-606-2234 Sky Blue Fire - El Sarape
  Kimberly Kelsey Evers kelseyaevers@gmail.com  920-585-0984 Neon Yellow KASA - Anduzzi's
  NEW United Jonah Nogar Jnogar17@gmail.com 920-268-5581 Saphire NEW United Luigi's
* NEW United Ren Horn the.rhorn@gmail.com 920-266-5630 Red NEW United San Racco's
    David Jumes Djumes.lawrence@gmail.com 920-470-9305    
  NEW United Anne-Marie Kislewski kislewski@yahoo.co  920-213-5321 Gold NEW United Team 1
  NEW United Bob Zemple Robert.Zemple@bakertilly.com 920-428 0481 light Blue NEW United Soundworld
  NEW United  Jon Ruh jonruh@gmail.com   Kelly Green NEW United Sports Graphics
  Synergy Taylor Grzywa  grzywataylor@yahoo.com     920-819-6263 Lime Green Synergy Green 
  Synergy Ron Neerdaels rneerdaels@gmail.com  920-606-8337  Orange Synergy Orange 
  United Hurricanes Lauren Nowak  l.a.nowak15@gmail.com      United Hurricanes
* These teams have additional contacts